Music Industry News Network [01-21-2018]

Seasons Of The Wolf 7th Studio Album Release "Last Act Of Defiance"


"Seasons Of The Wolf" returns from the underground with a powerful new album.
Released by Iron Shield Records - Berlin, Germany.
The official release date is January 28th 2018.
Over the past 10 years the band survived. The two original founding members, guitarist/producer Barry "Skully" Waddell and keyboardist/engineer Dennis Ristow held it together while licensing Vinyl re-issues of older releases including a double disc collection of the first two albums from 1988 - 1991 titled "Anthology". The last studio album released was "Once In A Blue Moon" in summer 2007.
Now finally back with a fierce punch "Last Act Of Defiance" launches SOTW back in the game and already recording new material for another album with a new line-up.


Copyright © 1997-2018 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.