Music Industry News Network [12-22-2017]

D. Lynch Set To Release New Album "1985" Featuring Tracks With Snoop Dog, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Royce Da 5'9, And Hopsin


For Immediate Release:

D. Lynch Set To Release New Album "1985" Featuring Tracks With Snoop Dog, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Royce Da 5'9, and Hopsin

D.Lynch has set a release date of January 19th, 2018 for his new album "1985" through Red Label Records LLC. The album is set to feature guest appearances by Snoop Dog, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Royce Da 5'9, Havoc of Mobb Deep, and production work by Hopsin. D. Lynch has released his new single "Only Life I Know" featuring Wiz Khalifa online at

"The writing and producing of this album took two years. This album is the highest level of blood, sweat, and tears that I could have possibly put into it. 1'985' heavily focuses on traumatic events that played out in my life, and are correlated with is currently happening in American society," commented D. Lynch about the project. "I was very fortunate to have some of the top guys in hip-hop work on this project, they really gave it their all, and really helped make this album better than I could have ever imagined."

Philadelphia native and West Coast transplant, Dan Byelich (aka D. Lynch) has been grinding through the ranks of the hip-hop scene. As a producer, D. Lynch has written songs for labels such as Roc Nation, Shady Records, Sony Records, and Universal Music Group. His artist and production credits range from legends such as Snoop Dogg, Royce Da 5'9 and more to underground artists such as Cage and Masta Ace. As an emcee, D.Lynch's versatile style and a sound reminiscent of the grimy east coast style mixed with the ruggedness of west coast rap. He's done tracks with hip-hop heavyweights Hopsin, Cage, and Famous Dex amongst others. With a rabid fan base that has racked up more than 4 million Spotify plays and press from The Source and XXL, D. Lynch has been stalking the hip-hop scene ready to take it hostage with his machine gun mouth.

The track listing for D. Lynch's "1985" is as follows:
1 - 1985
2 - Fuckin Wit Ya'll (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3 - Speak on It (feat. Rocye Da 5'9)
4 - Hollywater
5 - Don't Breathe
6 - The Hill (Prod. Hopsin)
7- Pick up the pace feat. Lauren Torres & Verse Lurk
8 - Ghosts (prod. Kato on The Track)
9 - S.O.B. (Prod. Kato on The Track)
10 - I'm Royal (feat. Havoc of Mobb Deep & Afta)
11 - Do UR Thing (prod. A$AP Ty Beats)
12 - Soldier (feat. J Cast & Prince Kojo)
13 - What Would You Do (feat. Lil Uce)
14 - Only Life I Know (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15 - Until I Die (feat. Rick Ross)



Copyright © 1997-2018 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.