Music Industry News Network [12-05-2017]

Buzzing Rapper Selldretti Drops Powerful Album "Back To The Boom"



Hailing from Columbus, GA, Selldretti has expanded and made a name for himself from coast to coast in the United States and beyond. With influences like Nas, Andre 3000, and Mobb Deep, great broad ranging music is what you can expect from this dynamic rapper.

Selldretti is excited to release his long awaited solo album titled "Back To The Boom" via his indie label Selldretti Music Group. The album is now available for download on all digital platforms including iTunes, Amazon Music, Tidal and Spotify.

DOWNLOAD: "Back To The Boom" by Selldretti
Amazon Music:

"The name of my second solo album is called 'Back To The Boom', which includes absolutely no features. The concept is to take the audience back to the old school days where lyricism, grittiness, spitting bars and storytelling existed," the former United States Army soldier explains.

Selldretti brilliantly mixes a wide range of sounds and lyrics into his music and has done just about everything an artist can do musically. He is always on his grind and constantly in the studio turning out new material. His versatility is an asset but it is his grind that separates him from the pack.

Selldretti is clearly on his way to become a household name in Hip-Hop music!


1. Back to the Boom (Intro)
2. Place To Be
3. The Greatest Ever
4. Ya Feel Me
5. Rock The Block (Salute To Ghetto Concept)
6. Dretti Avenue
7. The Conversation (Skit)
8. Ridin' In My '64
9. 3:30 (No Hook Pt. 1)
10. The Dark Side
11. Home of the Divided (No Hook Pt. 2)
12. Livin' My Life




Copyright © 1997-2018 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.