Music Industry News Network [04-17-2017]

Electronic Composer Sakis Gouzonis Releases 10th Instrumental Album


The mastermind of instrumental electronic music known as Sakis Gouzonis has released his new full-length album, “Amazing Space.” The new album, which is inspired by space exploration, contains 10 original tracks straight from Greece's electronic music scene.

Sakis Gouzonis, also known as Sakis, is a prolific independent music composer, orchestrator, producer and performer, and for some people he is the definition of quality instrumental electronic music. To this day, Sakis has released 9 instrumental electronic albums, has won a total of 10 international music awards and distinctions, and has gained more than 740,000 fans in 220 countries.

Overall, Sakis Gouzonis is amazing with a huge amount of potential. It is more than obvious that in time we will hear more from Sakis Gouzonis via movies, film and TV productions. It will come as no surprise to anyone if his music gets featured one day on a place like the Discovery Channel.

“Amazing Space” by Sakis Gouzonis is available online worldwide via Electronica fans should get in early on this one.

Track List:

01. Quest For Peace And Progress

02. Into The Stars

03. Mystic Power

04. Until The Sun Is Up Again

05. Zone Of Truth

06. X Is Waiting For Us

07. Hope In The Dark

08. Very Gently

09. Knight Of The Light

10. All Is One And One Is All


Copyright © 1997-2018 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.