Music Industry News Network [07-24-2015]

Mr. Envi' Announces Damage Kontrol Tour Dates

Url: http://www.mrenvissr.com/

MI2N www.mi2n.com
Louisiana based rap artist Mr. Envi’ is gearing up for the release of his upcoming album “Damage Kontrol”. In addition to this release, a promotional tour has been scheduled and is set to kick-off this Saturday July 25th in Monroe, LA.

Mr. Envi’ will also be on tour with La Chat (affiliated with Three 6 Mafia) in conjunction with the promotion of her recent release “Murder She Spoke II”. The combined tours will cover both the mid-west and southern regions.

Tour dates follow:

* Sat Jul 25
Club Freak Niq's
West Monroe, LA | 9:00PM

* Wed Aug 5
Club Timbuktu
Milwaukee, WI | 9:00PM

* Thu Aug 6
The Wisco
Madison, WI | 9:00PM

* Fri Aug 7
Outtakes Bar + Grill
Minneapolis, MN | 9:00PM

* Sun Aug 9
PLAYMAKERS BAR AND GRILL
Eau Claire, WI | 9:00PM

* Fri Aug 14
Deedy's Lounge
Shreveport, LA | 9:00PM

* Fri Aug 21
Dardanelle Community Center
Dardanelle, AR | 9:00PM

* Sat Aug 22
Club 50/50 Sports Den
Little Rock, AR | 9:00PM

* Sat Aug 29
Starks Pasture
Uniontown, AL | 5:00PM

* Fri Oct 30
La Fiesta Brava
Hattiesburg, MS | 9:00PM

* Sat Oct 31
Mediterranean Fish & Grill
Ridgeland, MS | 9:00PM

For more information and tour updates, follow Mo Styles Entertainment Management and PuppetMaster Entertainment on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/mostylesentmgmt
https://www.facebook.com/puppetmaterent

Source: http://www.mi2n.com/press.php3?press_nb=185288

Copyright © 1997-2018 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.