Connect with MusicDish on
MusicDish Network Advertising

Subscribe to the Free MusicDish Network Buzz Newsletter...


MusicDish Network Headlines | Search News | Submit Your News | RSS

(41 news found in the last 8 weeks, display 41 to 41)
Pages 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5

November 23, 2016

"THE AYE" Choreographed By Sifiso Kweyama Celebrated The "Leah Tutu Unsung Heroes Awards" In South Africa
The performance was breathtaking as JazzArt with Sifiso, Nkosinathi, Averil and their team as well as Dr Ana Isabel and Mr. Dean Jacobs are imbued with a great passion, talent and professionalism. <Music Events>

Pages 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5

Tag It Advertising Network

Copyright 2017 MusicDish, LLC, all rights reserved. All pictures, logos, and articles are registered and copyrighted to their respective owners. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.